The most kind

They say people who are so kind are easy to take advantage of, it’s true they are, but only bad people take advantage of good people. Most of my colleagues are very kind, loving caring and the most incredible people I have worked with. They deserve to see a brighter sun in 2019.

Sam who I was retained with last year after school practice has shown nothing but passion and kindness ever since we met. He is one of those very nice and sweet guys who will show love to a total stranger. He never complains, he is never mean to anyone. You will send him 10 times a day and he will willing go.

At the beginning of this year, Sam and I graduated. I didn’t have enough money to cater for my graduation but when I talked to Sam, without resistance or skepticism he suggested that we combine the party. Even though we hadn’t known each other for long, he trusted that I would pay him back. Our graduation party was a sweet success. Brian, Stella and Amos made sure we have a good time and surely we did. I was very excited, so was he. Our loving parents were all present and we shared the blooming joy.

Sam is one person who will do anything for anyone at their time of need, he is polite and humble. Also he is one of those guys with a really nice smile. On bad days he will just sit at his desk and talk only when necessary. It’s hard to know if he is hurting because he seldom shares his pain. He often teases me about stuff but still, he is a very nice person.

I know this year has been tough on you Sam but I pray for the best in 2019. May God restore you father’s health. May he give you whatever your heart desires. Merry Christmas.

Bonnie kyagaba. As his last name suggests, Bonnie is indeed a giver. He is kind and humble and always happy. Being a movie fanatic, I am always on the hunt for new movies and cool series. Bonnie is that guy that brings me the best movies both new and old. All you have to do is send him a title and he will show up the following day with the exact movie. Even when you mistakenly mention a title, Bonnie will remember and Still bring the movie for you. He barely has time to watch the movies himself but he makes it a point to bring them for others.

Bonnie is smart, hard working and a good listener. He is friendly and nice he also has that very good smile. I love his strong ability to remember things. He will remember anything you say. Thanks for being my friend Bonnie. Merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Barbra Rukundo,her last name means Love , oooh sweet Love!. She is true love. I met her at the beginning of this year, she had been employed as a teacher. Even when I had hardly spent a year in teaching, I was supposed to help her understand the Cambridge syllabus which I barely knew myself. She sat before me and listened as I explained what I had learned . She looked disturbed but I told her she could handle and in fact she did.

This year has been a blessing to me and Barbra, we have got outside school gigs which have made us survive the ‘sunny days’. Some of these gigs have had us complain and curse people but we have had each other and our friendship has grown. Together we have agreed or disagreed on things, we have spoken hope into each other and together we have learnt good and bad lessons.

Barbara is sweet, hard working and dependable. She is one person who will listen to you at anytime. We tried to learn to swim just in case we have to ‘balance the boat ‘ at one moment. She was coach’s fastest learner but she had a bad water day and got phobia. I believe she will perfect the swimming and still do great things come 2019. Merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Brian Muguluma, I am still trying to find out the meaning of his last name. Brian is the busiest workmate I have. He is always so busy that I sometimes think at night, he has busy dreams.

Nevertheless, he is one of the most intriguing people. He is easy to talk to and work with (if he is around) .We organised a candidate’s dinner this year but Brian did most of the work. Busy as he is, he toiled up and down just so everything would be splendid and yeah everything went well thanks to his hard work.

This year would have been less interesting without Brian. He has offered me vital advise at free of charge. He has also taught me to be a selfless risk taker. He may always be busy but he spares little time for people around him and that makes him adorable.

His straight forwardness is what I mostly admire about him. He will tell you the truth even when it hurts. I love his brilliance and the argue to do better and be better

I know this year has been hard for you and your family but let’s pray and hope for the best in 2019. Merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Author: sharoncuban

Writer of Focus.Blue trigger. Mama and Me.The guest wife... 1st A.D. Director. And teacher.

Leave a comment